Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Highlights


Peterborough United 3
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 4th May 2019


Burton Albion 2
Luton Town 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Southend United 3
Burton Albion 2

Monday 22nd April 2019


Burton Albion 1
Portsmouth 2

Friday 19th April 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Burton Albion 3

Saturday 13th April 2019


Sunderland 1
Burton Albion 1

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Burton Albion 3
Barnsley 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Burton Albion 5
Accrington Stanley 2

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Burton Albion 3
Blackpool 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Charlton Athletic 2
Burton Albion 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Coventry City 1
Burton Albion 2

Friday 8th March 2019


Burton Albion 0
Walsall 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Burton Albion 0
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Barnsley 0
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Shrewsbury Town 1
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


AFC Wimbledon 0
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 9th February 2019


Burton Albion 0
Oxford United 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Burton Albion 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Doncaster Rovers 2
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Burton Albion 2
Gillingham 3

Saturday 12th January 2019


Rochdale 0
Burton Albion 4

Saturday 5th January 2019


Bristol Rovers 0
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Burton Albion 1
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Burton Albion 3
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Luton Town 2
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Burton Albion 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Burton Albion 1
Charlton Athletic 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Blackpool 3
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Burton Albion 1
Coventry City 0

Saturday 17th November 2018


Walsall 1
Burton Albion 3

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Burton Albion 1
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Portsmouth 2
Burton Albion 2

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Plymouth Argyle 2
Burton Albion 3

Saturday 20th October 2018


Burton Albion 1
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Burton Albion 1
Southend United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Burton Albion 0
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Burton Albion 2
Sunderland 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Accrington Stanley 1
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Burton Albion 3
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Oxford United 3
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Bradford City 1
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Burton Albion 1
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Gillingham 3
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Burton Albion 1
Rochdale 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Burton Albion's Results
Jun 1Middlesbrough U21-1 - -1H
May 4Peterborough United1 - 3A
Apr 27Luton Town2 - 1H
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Aug 3Ipswich TownH
Aug 10GillinghamA
Aug 13Port ValeA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml