Football Latest - Burton

Championship Results

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Burton Albion's Results
Oct 13Bristol Rovers1 - 0H
Oct 9Port Vale0 - 1A
Oct 6Wycombe Wanderers1 - 2A
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Oct 20Plymouth ArgyleA
Oct 23PortsmouthA
Oct 27Peterborough UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Scunthorpe13-617
14Blackpool11316
15Burton12-214
16Rochdale13-913
17Shrewsbury13-212
Full Table

sml