Football Latest - Burton

League One Results

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn RoversBury

Sunday 18th February 2018

Blackpool1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Bury2 - 1AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Walsall

Friday 29th December 2017

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Rochdale
Wigan Athletic0 - 0Charlton Athletic

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Town0 - 2Gillingham

Sunday 17th December 2017

Fleetwood Town2 - 3Peterborough United

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon2 - 2Peterborough United

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Fleetwood Town

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham0 - 1Portsmouth

Friday 22nd September 2017

AFC Wimbledon0 - 2MK Dons

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town

Sunday 17th September 2017

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Portsmouth0 - 1Rotherham United

Sunday 13th August 2017

Wigan Athletic4 - 1Bury

Burton Albion's Results
Feb 17Nottingham Forest0 - 0H
Feb 10Ipswich Town0 - 0A
Feb 3Aston Villa2 - 3A
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Feb 20BarnsleyA
Feb 24MillwallH
Mar 3Sheffield UnitedA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Bolton32-2330
21Hull City31-529
22Barnsley31-1528
23Sunderland32-2326
24Burton32-3426
Full Table

sml