Quantcast
Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Results

Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Lincoln City
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 23rd March 2021 7:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
MK Dons
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Burton Albion
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 2
Burton Albion
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 5
Oxford United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Burton Albion
3 - 4
Wigan Athletic
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Lincoln City
5 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Burton Albion
4 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Northampton Town
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Fulham U21
Sun 8th November 2020 12:45pm
FA Cup
Barnet
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 3rd November 2020 6:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Blackpool
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Cambridge United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Portsmouth
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
4 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 15th September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
3 - 3
Burton Albion
Fri 4th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley

Burton Albion's Results
May 8Oxford United-1 - -1A
May 1Gillingham-1 - -1H
Apr 24Wigan Athletic-1 - -1A
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Jul 1BlackpoolA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml