Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Results

Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Burton Albion
Tue 30th October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Southend United
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale

Burton Albion's Results
Nov 10Scunthorpe United1 - 2A
Nov 3Walsall3 - 1A
Oct 30Nottingham Forest3 - 2H
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Nov 17Coventry CityH
Nov 24BlackpoolA
Nov 27Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Fleetwood17523
13Southend17-123
14Burton16021
15Wycombe17-121
16Rochdale17-920
Full Table

sml