Quantcast
Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Results

Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Rochdale
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Cambridge United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Portsmouth
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
4 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 15th September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
3 - 3
Burton Albion
Fri 4th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley

Burton Albion's Results
Oct 27Peterborough United-1 - -1A
Oct 24AFC Wimbledon-1 - -1H
Oct 20Rochdale-1 - -1H
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Oct 31BlackpoolH
Nov 3Shrewsbury TownA
Nov 10Fulham U21H
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml