Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Derby County
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 5
Hull City
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 2
Brentford
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Millwall
Tue 20th February 2018 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
3 - 2
Burton Albion
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Reading
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
6 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Fri 17th November 2017 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Fri 13th October 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 4
Aston Villa
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Wed 20th September 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Manchester United
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Fulham
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
5 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Fri 18th August 2017 7:45pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Wed 9th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Cardiff City

Burton Albion's Results
May 6Preston North End1 - 2A
Apr 28Bolton Wanderers2 - 0H
Apr 21Sunderland2 - 1A
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Reading46-2244
21Bolton46-3543
22Barnsley46-2441
23Burton46-4341
24Sunderland46-2837
Full Table

sml