Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Highlights


Burton Albion 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Friday 24th February 2017


Brighton and Hove Albion 4
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Burton Albion 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Burton Albion 0
Fulham 2

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 28th January 2017


Cardiff City 1
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Burton Albion 0
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Burton Albion 0
Preston North End 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Rotherham United 1
Burton Albion 2

Thursday 29th December 2016


Aston Villa 2
Burton Albion 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 2
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 18th October 2016


Burton Albion's Results
Sep 20Manchester United-1 - -1A
Sep 16Fulham2 - 1H
Sep 12Norwich City0 - 0A
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Sep 23Queens Park RangersA
Sep 26Aston VillaH
Sep 30Wolverhampton WanderersH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Hull City8-18
18Reading7-18
19Burton8-98
20Barnsley7-37
21Sunderland8-56
Full Table

sml